Free Appetizer from Friday’s

Personally, I love Friday’s. I love their food. So when I purchased a Bistro card last May, I was pretty sure I’m going to be visiting the restaurant more often. Even if it would require me to spend more, I was actually excited. So when we were in Marquee Mall one time, I asked my family if we could eat lunch in Friday’s. My Mom was not as thrilled as me, but she didn’t have a choice when everyone else agreed. The goal was to claim the free appetizer care of the Friday’s voucher that came with the Bistro card.

We had our typical lunch meal. My mother, sister and I shared in a regular serving of Caesar Salad while my sisters shared the Cajun Shrimp and Chicken Pasta with Mom. And of course, lunch wouldn’t be complete without my favorite Mozzarella Sticks. We also got free Chicken Fingers, thanks to the free voucher from that goes along every time you’ll get a Bistro card.

Chicken Fingers (Php 295.00)

I wish there were more free Friday’s vouchers but there is only one free appetizer voucher per restaurant in the Bistro Family. I’m not sure if I’m going to renew the card next year, but for now, I’ll try to enjoy the card as much as I can.

Date of Visit: July 08, 2012

Location: T.G.I. Friday’s, Marquee Mall, Angeles City, Pampanga

Leave a comment